The Town of Stonewall is located in the federal riding of Selkirk-Interlake and the provincial constituency of Lakeside.
The elected officials representing the Town of Stonewall in Parliament and the Legislature are:

Member of Parliament Member of Legislative 
James Bezan - MP Selkik-Interlake
228 Manitoba Ave
Selkirk, Manitoba
R1A 0Y5
Phone: (204) 785-6151
Fax:  (204) 785-6153
Ralph Eichler - MLA Lakeside
323 Main Street
Stonewall, Manitoba
R0C 2Z0
Phone: (204) 467-9482 
Fax: (204) 467-7580